for sale or rent graphic

Toledo Beach Dockominium Leadership

Directors and Officers

Dockominium Officers

OFFICER NAME EMAIL
OFFICER NAME EMAIL
OFFICER NAME EMAIL
OFFICER NAME EMAIL
PRESIDENT Robert Johnson krozett@aol.com
VICE PRESIDENT Clark Gillish cgillish@shmarinas.com
SECRETARY John Milkovich Jmilkovich@shmarinas.com
TREASURER Francesca Holstine fholstine10@outlook.com

Dockominium Board of Directors

DIRECTOR NAME EMAIL
DIRECTOR NAME EMAIL
DIRECTOR NAME EMAIL
DIRECTOR NAME EMAIL
DIRECTOR NAME EMAIL
DIRECTOR Jerry Parsons jparsons@shmarinas.com
DIRECTOR Joe Stanford jstandford@shmarinas.com
DIRECTOR Amy Crouchman acrouchman@shmarinas.com
DIRECTOR Larry Shoffner lshoffner@me.com
DIRECTOR Bill Mercer william.mercer717@gmail.com